Directory

Victor Prybutok Ph.D.

Vice Provost for Graduate Education and Dean of the Toulouse Graduate School

To schedule appointments, contact Courtney Shields at 940-565-3957

Read Dr. Prybutok's biography and view his curriculum vitae (CV).

Victor.Prybutok@unt.edu

Joseph Oppong Ph.D.

Associate Vice Provost for Graduate Education and Academic Associate Dean

To schedule appointments, contact Vesta Stacy at 940-565-2088.

Virutal Office Hours are Tuesdays at 8:30 am via the following zoom link: https://unt.zoom.us/j/83105399480

Joseph.Oppong@unt.edu

Denise Amy Baxter Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Professional Development and Professor of Art History

Denise.Baxter@unt.edu
940-565-3986

Natalie Garcia-McIntire
Angela Millican

Frazier Johnson


Senior Graduate Admissions Counselor
Frazier.Johnson@unt.edu
940-565-2383

Eva Ruiz-DuVall M.Ed


Senior Graduate Academic Counselor
Eva.Ruiz-Duvall@unt.edu
940-565-4787

Cassie Gibson


Student Experience Representative
graduateschool@unt.edu
940-565-4495
Jill Kleister

Dana Mordecai


Assistant Director Graduate Recruitment
Dana.Mordecai@unt.edu
940-369-7387
UNT Tower Logo

Cheryl Pelham


Student & Program Specialist, Degree Plans
cheryl.pelham@unt.edu
940-565-3936
UNT Tower Logo

Neal Potts


Student & Program Assistant, Scholarships and Awards
Neal.Potts@unt.edu
940-565-4600

Vesta Stacy


Sr. Administrative Specialist
Vesta.Stacy@unt.edu
940-565-2088

Yvette Whitworth M.S.


Program Project Coordinator, Scholarships and Awards
yvette.whitworth@unt.edu
940-369-8339