Directory

Victor Prybutok Ph.D.

Vice Provost for Graduate Education and Dean of the Toulouse Graduate School

To schedule appointments, contact Courtney Medvedev at 940-565-3957

Read Dr. Prybutok's biography here and view his curriculum vitae (CV) here.

Victor.Prybutok@unt.edu

Joseph Oppong Ph.D.

Academic Associate Vice Provost & Academic Associate Dean

To schedule appointments, contact Vesta Stacy at 940-565-2088.

Joseph.Oppong@unt.edu

Billy Roessler Ph.D.

Senior Director

Billy.Roessler@unt.edu

940-565-3945

Natalie Garcia-McIntire

Natalie Garcia-McIntire M.S.

Sr. Program Project Coordinator

Natalie.Garcia-Mcintire@unt.edu

940-565-3946

Angela Millican

Angela Millican

Student and Program Director

Angela.Millican@unt.edu

940-565-3933

Stacy Buchanan M.Ed.

Assistant Director/Graduation Coordinator

stacy.buchanan@unt.edu

940-565-3942

Janice Dane

Degree Plan Coordinator

Janice.Dane@unt.edu

940-369-7930

Keenan DeFoor

Administrative Coordinator

keenan.defoor@unt.edu

Cheryl Dutcher

International Processing

Cheryl.Dutcher@unt.edu

940-369-7718

Sean Guinyard M.Ed.

Graduate Recruiter

sean.guinyard@unt.edu

Frazier Johnson

Enrollment Customer Service Representative

Frazier.Johnson@unt.edu

940-565-2383

Jill Kleister

Jill Kleister M.S.

Thesis/Dissertation Reader

Jill.Kleister@unt.edu

940-565-3942

Courtney Medvedev MPA

Assistant to the Vice Provost

courtney.medvedev@unt.edu

940-565-3957

Dana Mordecai

Assistant Director Graduate Recruitment

Dana.Mordecai@unt.edu

940-369-7387

Cheryl Pelham

Domestic Processing

cheryl.pelham@unt.edu

940-565-3936

Erica Powell CPA

Academic Financial Officer

erica.powell@unt.edu

940-369-8386

Jasmine Quezada M.Ed.

Academic Counselor

jasmine.quezada@unt.edu

940-565-4787

Alexis Roberson

Degree Plan Coordinator

alexis.roberson@unt.edu

940-369-5813

Joe Rusnak

Senior Admissions Processor

Joseph.Rusnak@unt.edu

940-369-7706

Karina Saucedo

Student & Program Assistant

Karina.Saucedo@unt.edu

940-565-4600

Rose Smith

Administrative Coordinator

rose.smith@unt.edu

940.369.8122

Shelby Smith

Senior Admissions Processor

Shelby.Smith@unt.edu

940-369-5162

Vesta Stacy

Sr. Administrative Specialist

Vesta.Stacy@unt.edu

940-565-2088

Yvette Whitworth M.S.

Program Project Coordinator, Fellowships and Scholarships

yvette.whitworth@unt.edu

940.369.8339

Karen York

Fee Processing/Change of Major

Karen.York@unt.edu

940-565-3935