Congratulations to the newly elected 2024/2025 Graduate Student Council!

Thursday, 1 June will be the first official day of office for the incoming members of the Executive Branch.

See below for full election results.

ELECTION RESULTS: 2024-2025 Executive Branch

GSC President

Presidential RUNOFF

- 785 (53.36%) Balasankar Kilaru
- 686 (46.63) Sai Sri Kanuri

Primary Results

- 629 (24.43%) Sai Sri Kanuri
- 591 (22.96%) Balasankar Kilaru
- 538 (20.9%) Girish Gopal Yalagandula
- 509 (19.77%) Lokesh Harinath Gonthina
- 307 (11.92%) Bhargav Kumar Reddy Annavaram

Vice President of Administration & Finance

- 1399 (60.12%) V S Sai Kanaka Raju Bonam
- 928 (39.87%) Nafeesa Hussain Shaik

Vice President of Communications & Marketing

Vice President of Communications & Marketing RUNOFF

- 844 (58.04%) Sai Keerthi Vanga
- 610 (41.95%) Srinivasarao Nadendla

Primary Results

- 840 (35.24%) Srinivasarao Nadendla
- 775 (32.52%) Sai Keerthi Vanga
- 768 (33.22%) Jaya Swetha Guntupalli

Vice President of Programming & Outreach

- 1349 (58.09%) Satya Vara Prasad Namala
- 973 (41.9%) Nisha Jaywant Naik

Please email <u>gsc@unt.edu</u> with any questions.